Welcome to The Amherst
Republican Committee Website


The next meeting of the Amherst Republican Committee will be on Saturday, January 5th, at 8:00 AM at Joey's Diner on Route 101A in Amherst.

Our guest speaker will be entrepreneur and conservative talk radio and television show host, Keith Hanson. Keith has recently announced his campaign for Chairman of the New Hampshire Republican Party.

"As an active member of the community as both an engaged citizen and media personality, I have spoken with countless individuals, current and former political figures and business owners who have expressed their desires for strong, bold and innovative leadership that will break from the status quo from within the state Republican party." ~ Keith Hanson

For those of you on Instagram, feel free to check out and follow our new page @amherstnhgop. And as always, you can find us on Twitter @AmherstGOP and we are on Facebook as well under Amherst NH Republican Committee.

Scott Courtemanche, Chairman, Amherst Republicans Committee
(603) 512-3679


Outside Links


House - District 22

House - District 41 Floterial

Senate - District 11

District 03 County

Executive Council
District 05


United States

You Are Unique Visitor Number

Technical contact only for errors, omissions, etc: webmaster (at) amherstrepublicans (dot) org
Content of this website is © Copyright 2019 Amherst Republican Committee - P.O. Box 6125 Amherst, NH 03031-6125
This page was last modified on: December 11, 2018